Nothing wrong with being different

Loved watch this constant transformation

slam that shit

About breakinneckssince

BreakinNecksSince's Elijah What up world, So about me.. Iv been breakin necks since I was a sperm. From my amazingly good looks Lol. No but seriously, Im elijah Iv loved cars from a young age. I am from Toronto I drive a MK2 Jetta. I am currently a student who is studying at Carleton University in Ottawa, when im not doing homework I'm working on my car, taking pictures or snowboarding. On this blog you can find anything from: Mostly Cars Music Fixies photography clothes and anything else cool you can think about Hopefully you like the Blog :D View all posts by breakinneckssince

Leave a Reply

